Message from EAI President regarding COVID-19
EAI banner

Organizing Committee

General Chair and Co-Chair,

Dr. Nishu Gupta
Vaagdevi College of Engineering, India & Postdoctoral Research Fellow, University of Oviedo, Spain

Tushar Khare
NEC Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

Program Chair

Prof. Sarhan M. Musa
Roy G. Perry College of Engineering & Prairie View A&M University, Texas, United States

Prof. Henrique Manuel Pires Gil
Polytechnic Institute of Castelo Branco, Portugal

Prof. Luís Barreto
Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo, Portugal

Web Chair

Hendra Yufit Riskiawan
State Polytechnic of Jember, Indonesia

Dr. R. P. Ojha
Galgotias University, India

Publicity and Social Media Chair

Thet Thet Htew
University of Computer Studies, Myanmar

Zarine Cadersaib
University of Mauritius

Workshops Chair

Dr. Raghavendra Pal
Vaagdevi College of Engineering, India

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Dr. Emanuel Peres
University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal

Prof. Salviano Pinto Soares
University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal

Prof. Nuno Ferreira
Institute of Engineering, Politécnico de Coimbra, Portugal

Publications Chair

Dr. Prakash Pareek
IIT (ISM) Dhanbad and VEC, Warangal, India

Shubhanshu Gupta
C-DAC, Govt. of India, Pune, India

Conference Manager

Barbora CIntava

EAI Institutional Members